2009 was a gorgeous treat for me.

Another year is in store for all of us, one that is full of promise– and I am excited to find new territories to conquer again.  Yet there are more lessons to learn, more people to thank for – my family, the people I work with across the US, and all my friends. The long hours I spent in creative ferment will one day see its prize.

So, alone in this inspired path I would go; tho’ none notice, as I would not require the presence of negative influences *grin. No time to waste on inappreciable company. My rule now: detach from people who are affecting me negatively (at least I hope I can).

Just thankful that I have a clear take on where I want to head for because I have decided to refine my focus on things that will matter to me.

Happy 2010! May this year see us a better person.

All the best,

Tara Estacaan  (**,)

